Have a look at what events are on at Malta’s biggest nightlife destination. Please make sure you have valid ID & vaccine certificate with you.

May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Frisco Disco

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: The Club House

Music Style: Disco

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunglasses at Night

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercia

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Elements – Best of The Decade

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: The Vault (Indoors)

Music Style: HipHop, Dance & RnB

Mendoza presents Beswerda

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style: Melodic Techno

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Indigo

Doors Open: 9:00

Venue: The Rooftop

Music Style: Techno

Friday 27th May 2022

Bring Me The Horizon & Friends – Malta Weekender

Venue: Gianpula Village

Saturday 28th May 2022

Bring Me The Horizon & Friends – Malta Weekender

Venue: Gianpula Village

June 2022

Tuesday 1st June

Boozy Bingo

Doors Open: 20:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style:  Commercial

Sunday 5th June

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 10th June 2022

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

Saturday 11th June 2022

Reflex 80s ft. Spagna

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: 80s & 90s

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Sunday 12th June

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 17th June 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

Saturday 18th June 2022

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Sunday 19th June

DLT Malta

Venue: Gianpula Village

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 24th June 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 25th June

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series ft. Surgeon

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 26th June

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Tuesday 28th June

Tale of Us

Venue: Marrakech

Line-Up: Tale of Us, Armonica, Coeus, Massano, Oostil, The Element

Music: Melodic Techno

 

July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 2nd July

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 3rd July

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 8th July 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 9th July

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 10th July

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 15th July 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 16th July

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 17th July

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 22nd July 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 23rd July

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 24th July

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 29th July 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 30th July

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 31st July

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

August 2022

Friday 5th August 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 6th August 2022

World Club Dome

Doors Open: 18:00

Venue: Gianpula Village

Music Style: Commercial

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 7th August 2022

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 12th August 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 13th August 2022

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Sunday 14th August 2022

Glitch Festival

Doors Open: 18:00

Venue: Gianpula Village

Music Style: Techno

Monday 15th August 2022

Glitch Festival

Doors Open: 18:00

Venue: Gianpula Village

Music Style: Techno

Friday 19th August 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 20th August 2022

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 21st August 2022

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

Friday 26th August 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Sugar Rush

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Penthouse

Music Style:  Underground House

The Weekender

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Melodic Techno

Saturday 27th August 2022

The Guest List

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Vocal House

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 28th August 2022

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton

September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

G7 Fridays

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Gianpula Main Room

Music Style: Commercial

Saturday 2nd September 2022

Glitch Club Series

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Club Phoenix

Music Style:  Techno

Sunday 4th September 2022

Move It

Doors Open: 22:00

Venue: Marrakech

Music Style:  Reggaeton